Kontakt

SK Licenssvets Frölunda AB
August Barks Gata 19
421 32 Västra Frölunda

Telefon: 031-47 46 01
E-post: info@sklicenssvets.se

VD/ CEO

Christian Suopanki

0313524605 / 0706442234
christian.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Projektledare

Tomas Sörensen

0761747030
tomas.sorensen@sklicenssvets.se

Projektledare

Dennis Suopanki

0313524614 / 0738311591
dennis.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Projektledare

Jon Sonntag

0313524616 / 0736009084
jon.sonntag@sklicenssvets.se

Projektledare

Sami Suopanki

0313524612 / 0706400532
sami.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Service & underhåll

Jarmo Suopanki

0313524604 / 0703474601
jarmo.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Arbetsledare

Tobias Magnusson

0313524617 / 0704614601
kim.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Arbetsledare

Matti Hyvärinen

0313524611 / 0708572475
matti.hyvarinen@sklicenssvets.se

Arbetsledare

Balazs Karacsony

0769283564
balazs.karacsony@sklicenssvets.se

Kvalitets och miljöansvarig

Kim Suopanki

0738114235
kim.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Förråd och lageransvarig

Carlos Olave

0313524606 / 0705842465
carlos.olave@sklicenssvets.se

HR

Jessica Ahlborg

0739362032
jessica.ahlborg@sklicenssvets.se

Administration

Jane Suopanki

0313524609 / 0707308123
jane.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Domagoj Ulrich

Arbetsledare

Domagoj Ulrich

0313524608 / 0735967423
domagoj.ulrich@sklicenssvets.se

Stefan Borgert

Arbetsledare

Stefan Borgert

0736722949
stefan.borgert@sklicenssvets.se

Mikael Andrén

Arbetsledare

Mikael Andrén

0313524619 / 0702682124
mikael.andren@sklicenssvets.se

Arbetsledare

Mihhail Sazhinov

0313524632 / 0736009078
mihhail.sazhinov@sklicenssvets.se

 Jennifer Suopanki

Administration

Jennifer Suopanki

0737593919
jennifer.suopanki@sklicenssvets.se

Kontakta oss

Fyll i formuläret så kontaktar vi dig så snart vi kan.